Donnerstag, 30. November 2006

...

When you were here before,
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel,
Your skin makes me cry

You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so fuckin' special

But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here

I don't care if it hurts,
I wanna have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul

I want you to notice
when I'm not around
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here, ohhhh, ohhhh

She's running out again
She's running
She runs runs runs runs...
runs...

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so fucking special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here

I don't belong here...

------
A song, that reflects my todays state of mind.
Godehard (Gast) (Gast) - 1. Dez, 11:58

throw away the musicboxes

playing next:
goo goo dolls - iris
bush - wish you were here
...
noch eine prise cash, megaherz, lacrimosa, iced earth ... dazu?
wer mag kann's sich sogar schön mit den onkelz versalzen

Kazum - 1. Dez, 13:06

Mh bis zu den Onkelz ists ne nette Playlist.

Aber wer bist du ? Kenn ich dich ?^^
-----

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Thank you for your participation...
Thank you for your participation تميز متصفح جوجل...
staryou - 2. Apr, 19:45
Bevor ihr hier euer Halbwissen...
Bevor ihr hier euer Halbwissen verzapft solltet ihr...
Gontaluinopter - 17. Mai, 18:08
Reboot
Anfang des Jahres habe ich diesen Blog - der zu der...
Kazum - 16. Mai, 14:25
Erste zaghafte Gehversuche
Hallo geehrter Leser, dieses Blog ist in allererster...
Kazum - 16. Mai, 14:17
Urlaub.Langeweile.
Hallo lieber Leser Da hat man schonmal eine Woche...
Kazum - 16. Mai, 14:17

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5096 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2. Apr, 19:45

Credits


B�cher
Der Narr
Diverses
Filme und Serien
G�stebuch
Gedanken
Internetz
KRISCH PLACK!
Memos
Musik
Party
PC und PC-Games
Rezensionen
Space Opera
St�ckchen
Unilife
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren